EPICOR bringing together its largest customer conference yet !

2017-04-03

EC Solutions, Epicor Platinum Partner, proud participant at the largest customer conference.

Insights 2017 brings together customer, partners and industry experts for a three-day learning and networking experience on Epicor ERP products and solutions.

Set Your Course for Growth: Insights 2017

Our largest global customer conference is just a couple months away with nearly 4,000 users worldwide. Insights 2017 brings together Epicor customers, partners and industry experts for a three-day learning and networking experience focused on Epicor ERP products, solutions and future plans. This year the conference will be held May 22-25, 2017, at the Gaylord Opryland Resort and Convention Center in Nashville.

Save the Date! You’re Invited to Epicor ERP Insights Executive View 2017

Register Today.

Here are some highlights on what’s happening:

  • Private performance by Grammy Award-winning recording artist and original American Idol, Kelly Clarkson. In a career spanning over a decade, Clarkson has accumulated ninety-one number ones on the Billboard charts and eleven international number one singles, and has sold over 25 million albums worldwide.
  • Keynote address will be presented by retired General David Petraeus. General Petraeus has received numerous U.S. military, State Department, NATO, and UN medals and awards, and he has also been decorated by 13 foreign countries. Read more about the keynote and entertainment here.
  • Customer Excellence Awards winners will be showcased at the conference. This program recognizes innovative organizations that have successfully transformed operations by deploying Epicor solutions and services to achieve excellence in business efficiency, customer experience, and overall performance. More information can be found here.
  • Stop by our Solutions Pavilion where customers can network with Epicor peers and Alliance Partners to learn about all the latest offerings.
  • With more than 500 sessions and extensive hands-on labs, the conference offers the opportunity to learn, connect with peers, and understand industry best practices. Preview the event agenda by visiting the Insights Agenda page.
About us
EC Solutions
By choosing EC Solutions, you will not only benefit from the high level of expertise of our employees and partners, but also from the company's unconditional commitment to help you achieve success.
Our solutions
Epicor software
About us
EC Solutions
By choosing EC Solutions, you will not only benefit from the high level of expertise of our employees and partners, but also from the company's unconditional commitment to help you achieve success.
Our solutions
Epicor softwares
ERP support
Services
Stay in touch
Contact us

EC Solutions © All rights reserved | Powered by cFocus.

EC Solutions © All rights reserved | Powered by cFocus.

< Retour au blogue

Epicor ERP organise une des plus grandes conférences de l’industrie; Insights 2017 !

EC Solutions, Epicor ERP Partenaire Platine, est fière participant d’Insights 2017.

Insights 2017 réunit des clients, des partenaires et des experts de l'industrie pour une expérience d'apprentissage et de réseautage unique de trois jours sur les produits et les solutions Epicor ERP.


Désolé, ce vidéo est disponible seulement en anglais.

Définissez vos objectifs de croissance: Insights 2017

Notre plus grande conférence clients est à quelques mois seulement avec près de 4 000 utilisateurs provenant du monde entier. Insights 2017 réunit des clients, des partenaires et des experts de l'industrie d'Epicor pour une expérience d'apprentissage et de réseautage de trois jours axée sur les produits, solutions et vision d'avenir d'Epicor. Cette année, la conférence se tiendra du 22 au 25 mai 2017 au centre de villégiature et de congrès Gaylord Opryland à Nashville.

Enregistrez-vous dès maintenant.


Importants Événements :

  • La performance présentée en privée à l’auditoire d’Insight, de l'artiste récipiendaire d’un prix Grammy et de l'American Idol, Kelly Clarkson. Tout au long d’une carrière s’étalant sur plus d'une décennie, Clarkson a accumulé quatre-vingt-onze succès musicaux sur le tableau de Billboard et onze disques simples internationaux classés numéro un et a vendu plus de 25 millions d'albums dans le monde entier.
  • À titre de conférencier invité, sera présent le général retraité David Petraeus. Le général Petraeus a été décoré de nombreuses médailles et récipiendaire de prix des États-Unis, du Département de l'État, de l'OTAN et de l'ONU, et il a également été décoré par 13 pays étrangers. Plus...
  • Des clients récipiendaires des prix d'excellence seront présentés lors de la conférence. Ce programme reconnaît les organisations innovantes qui ont réussi à transformer les opérations en déployant les solutions et les services d'Epicor afin d’atteindre l'excellence en efficacité commerciale, en expérience client et en performance globale. Plus d'informations peuvent être trouvées ici.
  • Visitez notre Pavillon des Solutions où les clients peuvent discuter avec les conseillers d’Epicor ainsi que les Partenaires d’Alliance pour connaître toutes les dernières offres.
  • Avec plus de 500 sessions et des laboratoires pratiques, la conférence offre la possibilité d'apprendre, de se connecter avec ses pairs et d’améliorer ses connaissances des meilleures pratiques de l'industrie. Pré visualisez l'agenda de l'événement en visitant la page Perspectives Agenda.

X